About Us

Meet the people behind

BookingStudio

We are a team of software developers and vacation rental specialists
with a mission to help professional property managers grow and thrieve. 

We have been helping vacation rental professionals for more than a decade. We are the most common property management system for Danish property managers.

 

In the beginning BookingStudio targeted a wider range of accommodation businesses, but soon became popular with primarily vacation rental businesses. We then turned our focus to these types of businesses and the product evolved to cater to the needs of vacation rental professionals.

 

Today we serve clients that operate in Denmark, Italy, Spain, Sweden and United Kingdom.

Photo of man talking on the phone with BookingStudio

Meet the team

Photo of Dennis Knappe

Dennis Knappe

Co-founder & CEO
dennis@bookingstudio.com

Photo of Nis Willson Nissen

Nis Wilson Nissen

Co-founder & CTO
nis@bookingstudio.com

Photo of Camilla Flensborg

Camilla Flensborg

Head of Sales
camilla@bookingstudio.com

Photo of Svend Dyhr Hansen

Svend Dyhr Hansen

Software Developer
svend@bookingstudio.com

Photo of Jesper Blad Jensen

Jesper Blad Jensen

Software Developer
jesper@bookingstudio.com

Photo of Thor Hay Sørensen

Thor Hay Sørensen

Software Developer
thor@bookingstudio.com

Photo of Sanne Milling

Sanne Milling

Le chef
sanne@bookingstudio.com

Photo of Pia Elnegaard

Pia Elnegaard

Customer Support
pia@bookingstudio.com

Photo of Søren Nymark Villebro

Søren Nymark Villebro

Software Developer
soren@bookingstudio.com